Talk To Me

JESUS told me to create this video for you, that you may want the intimacy that He so desires to have with you. This song has been our song for quite awhile, I hope that it blesses your heart and encourages you to draw near to Him.  JESUS desires you to seek Him with your whole heart, mind and soul, that you too may know His perfect love =)   JESUS desires for you to know Him intimately, He is seeking the hearts that will love Him willfully. Ask JESUS For His spirit to fill you, repent of your sins and draw near to Him with all your heart, mind and soul. Trust and obey JESUS daily, He is able to help you to endure to the end if you will place your trust in Him. JESUS’ will is for all to come to repentance, He loves you so much!

(Song: “Talk to Me” by Chuck Girard)

The following words are what Jesus told me to write and to share with you all… I added these words to the video as well.

TO YOU, FROM JESUS !
“I desire to be the one who comforts your wounded heart.
Talk to me.
I’ve created a place for you to go daily, no one can take it away from you IF you’ll seek and love this place with all your heart. That place is Me.
My desire is to hold you, comfort you, to give you peace, to be your serenity and strength you need.
My will is to mold you and shape you into My masterpiece, to begin and to finish a good work within. Cling to Me and let not My word depart.
You were with Me in the beginning, I created you from My heart to love you and to be loved by you.
I know the burdens that lay heavy upon your heart.
TALK TO ME.
I created the galaxies, the sun, the moon, all creatures, flowers, the trees, the clouds, the earth and all its beauty for you and Me to enjoy together!
I created your smile that we may smile upon each other.
Talk to Me.
I created eternity that we may spend it together, I AM eternity.
There is an eternal gift of LIFE that I’m offering you.
I laid down My life as the perfect sacrifice that I may be yours forever, IF you’ll apply My counsel and turn from your wicked life.
Trust Me.  Take My hand, walk down this narrow path, pick up your cross and follow Me.
I AM the narrow path.
I AM inviting you to REMAIN in my Love.
I Love YOU more than you can comprehend. I have so much more to share with you IF you’ll call upon Me to be your friend.
Seek Me with your whole heart that you may one day be My beloved, spotless wife.
I AM the perfect hug that will embrace you until you are ready to be let go.
Come to Me as a child.
I will not force My love neither will I rush intimacy, I AM searching for the heart that will embrace Me in return willfully.
I desire to give you My undefiled heart.
I AM the one who has been calling you near… I AM the one who will forgive your sins if you’ll repent.
I desire to give MYSELF to you completely.
I AM GOD Almighty.
I AM the one who loves you.
I AM HE.
Talk to Me.
I AM the one true Living GOD, The King of Kings.
I desire to know you intimately.
I will come and make my home within you, IF you choose to love and obey me.
Talk to Me, I LOVE YOU.”
LOVE, JESUS

(note: This video was created for encouragement and personal use only, this video is not being used for commercial purposes.)

Do you and Jesus have a song?

Categories: Video Testimonies | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

