EVERY detail of your heart matters to JESUS !!

jesushopeJesus pays attention to details and that’s a very rare and beautiful thing, He has told me that every detail of my life truly matters to Him. Jesus is so gentle and sweet, He speaks to me with such loving-kindness. His tone of voice is perfect as is His countenance, it’s like He and I are the only ones who exist in the times we are alone. He is so laid back, He is a gentleman, His sense of Humor is perfect, I Love His heart!!! He is so patient with me, He listens to everything that is in my heart and He always gives me the best and perfect counsel for every situation and struggle that I have and then He comforts me perfectly with His PEACE that fills my soul. Jesus told me that He has made it His will to help me overcome my flesh and sin everyday by encouraging me and strengthening me with Himself. When JESUS chastises me, His authority comes through in such a beautiful way, when He makes His point clear of a matter He reminds me that He is caring for my soul and His love truly shines through, He remains so gentle and loving in those moments, and that shows me how much He loves me! He knows that I cannot live a minute without Him. He is my strength, He is the one who holds me up! JESUS receives all the glory for every single day that I’ve endured to the end. Seeing His smile and being embraced by His love is an important motivation that keeps me walking on this narrow path, I want to be with my beloved Creator, JESUS, for all of eternity. He is guiding me into His arms, there’s NOTHING to go back to, there’s nothing else that I want more than anything, I just want to continue to be with Him, He is the one who makes my heart beat!!!! Ahhh, Jesus is so wonderful! He desires for every heart to KNOW & LOVE Him. He desires to have an eternal intimacy with you! ♥

Categories: Main Blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

