The Last Leaf

As I glanced out the window a couple of weeks ago, I saw the last leaf hanging from the autumn tree. Jesus began to speak to me as I sat there and watched the bright red leaf swaying and swinging about, it appeared as though it were dancing! He told me that it was rooted deep into the vine and even though it was facing the strong winds alone as its life was coming to an end, it would continue to praise Him and give Him glory as it patiently awaits for Jesus to tell it to fly away. Jesus wants us to be courageous and faithful to Him such as that leaf. Pay attention to His creations that surround you, take the time to talk with Jesus, He can teach you important life lessons in a very beautiful way, if you’ll spend time with Him. Jesus is my teacher in all things♥ He’s so intimate, and He’s fun to be with!! Get to know your Creator, He is the most amazing person you’ll ever meet.  (this photo is of the tree)

Categories: Main Blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

