I AM is alive. I AM lives in me. I am His.

jesus

When I post blogs and videos on line for the world to see, I am not here to speak of myself but to speak of my Father who lives in me. TO SPEAK OF HIS LOVE, HIS POWER, HIS WORK and HIS TESTIMONIES. MOST of the world does not receive me because they do not know my Father who lives in me; it is my Father who speaks through me. If I do not do the works of my Father, then you will know that I am not His.

Jesus will tell you that I am His because I do what He commands. I abide in Him, therefore He abides in me. I have remained in His love therefore He remains in me. I LOVE Him because HE first loved me. JESUS long suffers in His love for me, just as His sheep long suffer in their love for Him. He IS love, joy, peace, long suffering, gentle, and meek as are His sheep.

JESUS IS MY COUNSELOR AND MY TEACHER; HE DISCIPLINES ME. His sheep will be long suffering for HIS NAME SAKE. JESUS CHRIST is my LORD and KING.SEEK JESUS CHRIST, HE IS REAL. HE IS ALIVE. HE IS THE LIVING WORD AND HE HAS COME SO THAT YOU MAY HAVE LIFE EVERLASTING.
Categories: Main Blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

