I AM here.

When you’ve looked out the window to ponder, day dream and stare,

I AM THE ONE WHO WAS CALLING YOU THERE.

When you’ve cried your burdens into your pillow in the late of night,

I AM THE ONE WHO LOVES YOU AND HAVE KEPT YOU IN MY SIGHT.

When you heard my birds that sang you a song and watched my sunsets that made you smile,

I AM THE GOD WHO CREATED YOU AND HAVE BEEN NEAR YOU ALL THE WHILE.

When nobody was there to comfort you in the times that you’ve been scared,

I  AM THE ONE AWAITING YOUR CALL UPON ME, I AM THE ONE WHO CARES.

When you’ve felt the shame and unbearable pain from heavy sins within,

I AM THE ONE WHO HAS COMPASSION UPON YOU, I AM CALLING YOU TO REPENT.

NOW LISTEN TO MY VOICE LITTLE ONE, LET ME LOVE YOU, COMFORT YOU AND GIVE YOU MY UNDEFILED HEART,

WE CAN BEGIN OUR JOURNEY TOGETHER, IF YOU’RE WILLING TO TRULY LOVE ME, REPENT, PUT THIS WORLD BEHIND YOU, BECOME MY CHILD, TAKE MY HAND, LISTEN TO ALL THAT I COMMAND YOU AND DO NOT DEPART.

JESUS IS LIFE

JESUS IS I AM, HE IS THE WAY, AND THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE!! JESUS IS THE GOD OF THE LIVING

Categories: My Poetry

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “I AM here.

  1. Awesome stuff!

  2. aw thank you, it was inspired by Jesus ❤ He puts His words on my heart to share.

  3. Nikola Djordjic

    I feel Jesus is speaking to me through all your content, I truly believe everything you do is inspired by HIM, and you are completely obedient to HIM. I want so much to hear voice of Jesus and always, like you do, and to have HIS UNDEFILED HEART… I am still sad because I know I don’t know Jesus as you do, I have never longed so much for anything, I will seek him anyway I know, in HIS Word, in prayer, I’ll try in talk because I never talk much, I want JESUS to be my first and closest friend, HE is my God forever, my heart loves everything that HE is and I feel so undeserving of HIM, if he walked into my room right now, I probably couldn’t look HIM in the eyes, but would fall down on my face and cried out, and it HURTS me so much that I don’t know Him as you do, HE is not a complete stranger to me, HE was always here, even in childhood, but I never started to grow in spirit because I almost never took the time to even read HIS word, and I became even worse and worse, I would have die long time ago (and probably hurt someone in the process) if I wasn’t so afraid of God’s fair judgement and Hell. And I love to read HIS word, it can bring me sometime even to tears of joy, because God is so wonderful, righteous and holy and His character shines through like a sun in the darkness, and everywhere around is dark in this world. I don’t even know to love, I want JESUS to learn me about love and forgiveness, it gets me in tears every now and then when I read your stuff or when I go to pray. I am drawn to everything that is good and pleasing to God (Phil 4:8), and I feel completely alone in this evil, wicked and sinful world and I can’t live through this alone at all, I don’t want to try to do anything in my own strentgh anymore because I just can’t. I can’t even love myself without God, I hated myself so much for such a long time… And I still don’t love anything that is from me.
    I will try to see all your content and videos. And will share this blog with everyone. I can’t be at peace until I’ll have the same assurance and peace as you do, oh GOD, and until I won’t know JESUS as you do. If I would die tonight, I need to know that I would be with JESUS, forever. And I want to know him more than I know myself, I long that he leads me into everything, the whole truth and the HE and I are not strangers at all, but CLOSEST FRIENDS, you know how best friends know each other, just like you and JESUS. And I am not there :*( I know this can’t happen overnight, but time is short, and I am so afraid that I would be left out, and wouldn’t spend eternity with HIM. I am on my own here, and I so miss my GOD, especially when I see you are completely HIS and you always hear HIS voice, you KNOW HIS HEART, and I don’t, maybe just a little. My soul is so longing to be one with JESUS!!! I’ll stop, I didn’t want to write books here. You are so blessed Jackie, JESUS lives in you!… Your message on YouTube encouraged me a lot, and your prayer is still speaking to me, it had me in tears, I want my CREATOR in my heart, in me, oh JESUS, I feel so unworthy, but I, I don’t even exist without YOU :*( If I could only die forever then… I will always love everything about you JESUS, even if we wouldn’t end up as one :***(

    … Ah… I’m going for now 😦 Know that I will reply you on YouTube Jackie, I need to go through with content of your answer. And thank you, I have never got that simple, honest and true answer. I know God is in you because I see it, I feel it, and it so saddens me because He is not the same way in me, I am also afraid because of this that I’m almost shaking. I don’t know HIM that well, as you do, I don’t feel HIS heart 😦 HE is in you Jackie, it is so obvious, even your comments on facebook are so truthful and speak volumes. I have never met Christian this real, I know without any doubts that JESUS is real and alive, more than air we breath, but you really ‘know’ HIM and have this loving personal relationship with JESUS. You even feel HIS HEART, oh JESUS… Lot of things are new for me now, I stumbled on your channel for second time, but this time it awakened me and filled with fear, saddened me, broke me up and down, brought even some hope, and just so many things. I had this problem with crying for months, never like that before, every now and then, earlier it was sin and thus painful, now it’s sadness, longing of soul, and just being sensitive on everything that comes from JESUS, oh JESUS… It’s so hard to be human at times, and in this world, this life. You can think whatever you want folks, I tell you, God will make any man cry, I guarantee you, unless you are completely dead inside. I need first and foremost JESUS all the time, HE gives me reason to live, and to know him as you do Jackie, and I am happy also to have fellowship with any true Christian out there, in any way. I will put all your content on top of my attention, right after Bible and time with God.

    If anyone else here read this and knows JESUS personally, please remember me tonight in your prayer if you can, that HE keeps me and draw me completely to HIM, that I become one with him, that I feel HIS HEART too, and hear HIS voice like you do, always…  That I have HIS heart… I’m praying for my soul too. It’s only me here (all others don’t long for HIM…), and GOD, that I don’t even know HIM that well, but I love HIM still. God bless you all, in JESUS name. I love you all

    I will reply you shortly on YouTube. I’m sorry for flooding your comment section.

  4. Aw praise the LORD! That is wonderful, HE is wonderful! I’m going to reply to this from my email, just wanted to say abba bless you and thank you for your edifying words. ALL GLORY TO OUR KING.

  5. Daph

    Wow, alot of things Nikola Djordjic said, made me think she was talking about me too, like she knew me. Like she said, time is short, I don’t want to be left out or behind, I’ve had dreams of that nature. I too want a relationship with Jesus just like you have! You are soooo blessed to have that, which seems so unattainable and elusive to me, and who knows maybe God already knows where I’m going (to hell) and thats why He doesn’t bother with me, I never hear Him, my prayers go unanswered thus I struggle with prayer, I ask and beg him to change me, to help me love Him, because I don’t love Him, now isn’t that terrible, the God who draws my next breathe and I don’t love Him!…. Today is the first day I have ever responded to a post, I believe Jacki, that you are a true christian, which is why I have responded. I had a you tube page years ago and had come across your page, I felt your pain about “the plastic church” video and I just knew, true christian here. I had made a comment on your you tube page about how your are an amazing christian, and you still are! With tears in my eyes I sincerely wish you were my neighbor. Well thank you and God bless you.

Blog at WordPress.com.

