She gave ALL her living to GOD!

I can still remember the day that Jesus gave me spiritual understanding of the following verse…

“For all they did cast in of their abundance; but she of her want did cast in all that she had, even all her living.Mark 12:44


…I was soooo excited!!!  It was as if a light switch went off in my mind.  Jesus was telling me that He wanted ALL of my living, which meant, all of my heart… and every area of my life to be submitted to him. He’s not the one building churches, man are. JESUS’ people are His church, those who love and obey Him are His HOLY Temple. Buildings that are built by “pastors” and such are not of  JESUS at all, JESUS went into the synagogues of satan to call people OUT of them and into HIS arms, He’s calling people to meet HIM in spirit and in truth and to follow what HE SAYS is truth, JESUS is not in ANY church system at all, He did not build that system, SATAN did.

Jesus teaches us that there are many who love this world and the things of it, and they are not willing to give all of themselves as an offering to Jesus.  Jesus is not at all impressed with a partial heart and lukewarmness. Read what happens when Jesus saw the woman who gave all that she had and it was of more value than all the money in the world!

Mark 12:41-44 “And Jesus sat over against the treasury, and beheld how the people cast money into the treasury: and many that were rich cast in much. And there came a certain poor widow, and she threw in two mites, which make a farthing. And he called unto him his disciples, and saith unto them, Verily I say unto you, That this poor widow hath cast more in, than all they which have cast into the treasury: For all they did cast in of their abundance; but she of her want did cast in all that she had, even all her living.”

Jesus told me that MANY speak of his name and claim Him, but they lack to give Him their entire life and full authority over their lives. It’s not enough to believe in Jesus and claim Him, one must KNOW Jesus and walk with Him daily. Jesus must come first in our hearts and in our lives, above all else. He is asking for ALL of our heart, every area of our life in full submission to Him and His perfect will. EVERYDAY is a battle for our souls. We must choose whom we will serve each day.  Jesus is not impressed with a part-time relationship with you, He wants all of you. That woman gave ALL of her living to JESUS, all authority over her life. That verse it’s not just speaking of money there as most would understand, its deeper.. His word is always much deeper, we must always ask to have spiritual eyes to see truth and understand what His spirit is saying to us.  Many religious people claim to know Jesus! Many are “rich” with the things of this world, although they may appear holy on the outside, they may even do good community works or involved in many ministries and appear to have it all together, but in reality they are raging wolves and have a major storm living inside their heart, because as the written word says, there is NO peace in the wicked.  They are withholding their entire heart from Jesus, they don’t want to give up authority and be accountable to God. Many believe if they attend a church regularly, do good works and live the rest of their lives 99% for themselves that they are doing God a favor or they believe if they give God 1% or even 99% percent that He is satisfied, but that just isn’t so. JESUS is searching the hearts of all mankind for the ones who are seeking him whole heartily… He is searching for a people who LOVE Him. I know this for a fact, because I was once religious and thought I could get away with a sinning lifestyle and I thought I was in control, but in reality, satan was controlling me.  Jesus is NOT in religion and His name is being slandered all across the globe because people are claiming Him and living sinful lives.  JESUS WANTS YOUR WHOLE HEART, He deserves no less. 

We must check to see if we are actually in the FAITH of the TRUE JESUS of the bible!  Man have created soo many religions and false doctrines that they have created a false image of who Jesus is.  That’s breaking Gods commandment, when He says, “For thou shalt worship no other god: for the LORD, whose name is Jealous, is a jealous God”… and it is taking His holy name in vain when people claim Him but do not live as He told us to, by HIS holy standards.

Jesus said we must love Him with our WHOLE HEART, then love our neighbor as our-self. If we do those 2 commandments then all the others will fall right into place! Those who love (obey) Jesus, are not grievous to keep His commandments that He has written on our hearts. Jesus loves you, trust him with your heart and soul today, Call out to Him while there’s still time! We are living in the LAST DAYS and much tribulation and destruction is here and more is coming! God’s wrath is going to be poured out upon the wicked, unless they repent. His will is that ALL would come to repentance, but reality is, most choose to live in their sins and will not choose to live for Jesus. JESUS WEEPS!! He weeps over every single soul that chooses death!

Jesus wants ALL of our heart.  Confess your sins to Him today, and REPENT of them (turn away from a sinning lifestyle) and give JESUS ALL of your living!! He will give you a new spirit and heart, one that will be willing to serve Him with all of your life.

JESUS Said, “A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you an heart of flesh.And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.”  Ezekiel 36:26-27

Cry out to JESUS with a humbled heart, just as David did, and He will cleanse you and make you NEW!

Psalm 51:10 “Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me.”

“God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.” John 4:24

Go to Jesus as a child, in truth, He will restore your soul.

Image

Jesus I ask that everyone who has read this post, will realize how much you love them. Lord I ask that you would open their eyes to the truth and give them a new spirit and heart, one that yearns for you Lord. Pour our your spirit upon these readers Father, draw them closer to you every day. JESUS thank you for your mercy and grace and for your love! In Jesus name, amen.

Categories: Main Blog

Post navigation

One thought on “She gave ALL her living to GOD!

  1. Ron

    That was a lovely song from the Bible. Thank you too for the scripture Mark 12:44 and what it means. These last 24 hours since I stumbled on your YouTube videos, my heart has changed. I picked up my Bible and followed your reading of Galatians in the following morning on another video. I thank God for you. I’m trying to not let the enemy in by filling my mind with Godly things. Boy it is tough. I feel closer to God today than yesterday!

    I want to let you know that I am praying for you to support you as a sister. Being childlike is so important, I yearn to be like that. This is a first step to recovery for me. God bless you.

Blog at WordPress.com.

