Bullies are seeking LOVE

JESUS loves the bully just as much as he loves the one being bullied. AS THEY ARE BOTH VICTIMS OF SATAN unless they become born again. Everyone is seeking LOVE. JESUS will accept you, but you must come to Him with a humbled heart, realizing that you NEED a savior.  REPENT of your sins and trust in JESUS. There is no sin to small or too big for JESUS to forgive you of. I was once a bully, I carried pain and let it out on others because I didn’t know what to do with the pain I had. Read my “ARE YOU CAIN OR ABEL” blog for full testimony.  JESUS will heal your heart if you allow Him to.

Categories: Main Blog | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

